Home > Curiosità, Tecnologia > Video in stop-motion della viivisezione di un iPad: per la gioia di chi lo vorrebbe distrutto

Video in stop-motion della viivisezione di un iPad: per la gioia di chi lo vorrebbe distrutto


… almeno fino al minuto 2.20 quando inizia il riassemblaggio. Beh, TechRestore non poteva certo lasciare un iPad aperto e vulnerabile a qualsiasi intervento, no?

iFixit aveva già fatto un giro tra tutte le parti usate in un iPad, senza tralasciarne il costo, ma il video in stop-motion di TechRestore mostra more vero per il dispositivo sottoposto alla vivisezione.
buona visione

via gizmodo

  1. marzo 12, 2014 alle 9:47 am

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the best blogs
    online. I am going to highly recommend this web site!

  2. marzo 13, 2014 alle 7:51 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your
    blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  3. marzo 14, 2014 alle 4:16 am

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to give something back and help others such as you
    aided me.

  4. marzo 19, 2014 alle 10:40 pm

    The main gain to jailbreaking an i – Phone five is the ability to turn it right into a
    Wi-Fi hotspot. The unlocked version is the same as those that have
    already hit the market, but they do not come with an SIM card.
    Instead, you can simply switch the SIM card in the phone and use the local GSM services, just like the way
    you have been using on any previous unlocked
    phone.

  5. marzo 20, 2014 alle 5:06 pm

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people for this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  6. marzo 22, 2014 alle 8:48 pm

    I believe this is one of the such a lot significant info for
    me. And i’m happy studying your article. But wanna statement on some basic issues, The site taste is perfect,
    the articles is truly excellent : D. Just right job, cheers

  7. aprile 4, 2014 alle 5:26 pm

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you
    some attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  8. maggio 19, 2014 alle 1:48 pm

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  9. giugno 16, 2014 alle 8:53 pm

    You really make it appear really easy along with yyour presentation however I find this topic too be acctually one tthing that I think I might never understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am taking a look ahead in your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt too get thhe hold of it!

  10. giugno 18, 2014 alle 4:55 am

    Go to Google and type in some key phrases for your target advertising and see where this leads you.
    No one speaks on academic needs or teacher needs throughout the state.

    However, voters must bring proof of citizenship, such as a birth certificate, and two proofs of Tennessee residency, such as utility bills, bank
    statements, or car titles, all which may be difficult for Tennessee voters experiencing homelessness.

  11. luglio 27, 2014 alle 6:40 am

    For those who don’t have any predisposed notions against viewing a psychic, the experience
    can be fun. Another special gift of Gemini is youthfulness.
    This process is quite rational and straightforward.

  12. ottobre 2, 2014 alle 9:21 am

    What’s up friends, nice post and pleasant urging commented
    at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

