Home > Siti Web, Streaming > Savevideo.me: sito per scaricare video da Youtube, Metacafe, Dailymotion ed altri…

Savevideo.me: sito per scaricare video da Youtube, Metacafe, Dailymotion ed altri…

Savevideo.me è un nuovo sito web con cui e’ possibile scaricare video dai diversi siti di video-streaming che la rete ci offre.

Savevideo.me al momento supporta: YouTube, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Veoh, Flickr, Google Video e Blip.tv.

//

//

Per utilizzarlo basta inserire un link di un video nell’apposito campo di ricerca (non ci si può confondere perchè è enorme) e cliccare su “Download” per ottenere il link del video scaricabile in FLV, MP4, MOV, AVI o 3GP.

Per aprire i file in formato .FLV è necessario un player apposito, per la riproduzione vi consiglio software gratuiti come VLC Player oppure GOM Player (se il video non dovesse avere l’estensione in .flv rinominatelo).

Savevideo.me è gratuito e non richiede alcuna registrazione.

via ilarialab

  1. agosto 23, 2012 alle 12:57 am | #1

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn.
    This is a really neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

  2. gennaio 27, 2013 alle 6:49 am | #2

    Fantastic site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your effort!

  3. febbraio 10, 2013 alle 6:30 pm | #3

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

  4. febbraio 17, 2013 alle 6:58 pm | #4

    Howdy I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by accident,
    while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but
    I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

  5. marzo 19, 2013 alle 6:00 pm | #5

    I’m very happy to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things on your web site.

  6. aprile 17, 2013 alle 12:26 am | #6

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  7. maggio 13, 2013 alle 9:05 pm | #7

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!

    It is the little changes that will make the most important
    changes. Thanks for sharing!

  8. maggio 24, 2013 alle 2:25 am | #8

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend
    a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  9. giugno 22, 2013 alle 3:19 am | #9

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    familiarity regarding unpredicted emotions.

  10. luglio 18, 2013 alle 3:36 am | #10

    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m
    sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    • settembre 16, 2013 alle 10:20 pm | #11

      I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  11. luglio 30, 2013 alle 4:18 am | #12

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace
    group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  12. agosto 3, 2013 alle 12:18 pm | #13

    To learn everything about buying and collecting
    knives, visit his website at Knives for Sale. If you are interested in something
    unique and different then shopping online might be your very best bet.
    The site states that, ‘Dreamstime awards the highest royalties inside industry, based on a study of PDN Magazine’.

  13. agosto 6, 2013 alle 10:57 pm | #14

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.

    He was totally right. This submit actually made my day.
    You cann’t believe simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  14. agosto 13, 2013 alle 7:47 am | #15

    I pay a quick visit day-to-day a few web sites and blogs to read
    content, however this webpage provides quality based articles.

  15. agosto 20, 2013 alle 12:38 am | #16

    I don’t perhaps understand how I ended upward the following, nonetheless idea the following upload was once good. I don’t understand who you can be but unquestionably you’ll some sort of well-known tumblr if you are never currently. Cheers!

  16. agosto 29, 2013 alle 4:38 pm | #17

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  17. novembre 17, 2013 alle 5:08 pm | #18

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without
    a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and
    will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  18. novembre 30, 2013 alle 10:03 am | #19

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  19. aprile 14, 2014 alle 1:31 pm | #20

    I have read some good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to make one of these great informative website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

