Home > Download > The Losties Wallpaper: Lost disegnato alla maniera dei Simpson

The Losties Wallpaper: Lost disegnato alla maniera dei Simpson

The Losties Wallpaper: Lost disegnato alla maniera dei  Simpson

Se siete fans di Lost e se adorate i Simpson allora metterete subito The Losties Wallpaper come sfondo del desktop.

Si tratta appunto di una bella immagine di tutti i personaggi della serie di culto Lost disegnati alla maniera dei Simpson. Grazie al lavoro di Dean, autore del blog Springfield Punx dove ha pubblicato tutti i sui disegni dei sopravvissuti dell’isola in chiave Simpsoniana, un certo Adam Reynolds ha pensato bene di usare tali immagini per creare lo sfondo.

Il risultato è fantastico. The Losties Wallpaper è anche in alta risoluzione.

via downloadblog

  1. giugno 13, 2013 alle 6:48 pm

    Anyhow, the Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer is unique from
    the feeling that it’s not a normal exercise application but a specific one particular which helps various folk attain their diverse health and fitness targets. When you’ve got
    added your details to the program, it is going to give you
    3 diets to check out. Then opt for ones cheapest way to help you feed those guns while using
    the Egg White peptids.

  2. luglio 28, 2013 alle 2:19 am

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is actually pleasant and the people are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

  3. febbraio 10, 2014 alle 4:42 pm

    I read this post completely about the comparison of latest and previous technologies,
    it’s awesome article.

  4. febbraio 17, 2014 alle 3:07 am

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about
    worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  5. marzo 23, 2014 alle 11:42 am

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re
    utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  6. luglio 22, 2014 alle 7:31 am

    What’s up to every one, it’s genuinely a good for me to pay a visit this web site, it
    includes priceless Information.

  7. agosto 29, 2014 alle 8:36 am

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article.

    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  8. agosto 30, 2014 alle 9:12 pm

    Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new
    apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog
    and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  9. settembre 9, 2014 alle 1:30 am

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my
    mission.

  10. settembre 16, 2014 alle 1:44 am

    We stumbled over here different website and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so
    i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  11. settembre 20, 2014 alle 6:03 pm

    Hi friends, its great piece of writing concerning teachingand entirely explained,
    keep it up all the time.

  12. novembre 18, 2014 alle 8:47 pm

    I most certainly will straight away pick up the rss feed because i are unable to to seek out your e-mail membership website link or maybe e-zine services. Complete you have virtually any? Please make it possible for myself comprehend so I might simply just join. Cheers.

  13. luglio 19, 2015 alle 2:21 pm

    I usually do not leave a response, but after reading a few of the remarks here
    The Losties Wallpaper: Lost disegnato alla maniera dei Simpson | GmG’s Weblog.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be just me or does it look like a few of the comments come across like they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional places, I’d like to follow
    you. Would you list of the complete urls of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

  1. novembre 21, 2014 alle 7:57 pm

Lascia un commento

