Home > Siti Web > 50 temi gratuiti per wordpress

50 temi gratuiti per wordpress

Temi WordPress

Splashnology ha pubblicato una nuova collezione di 50 temi per WordPress. Può essere una buona base di partenza per chi volesse dare una “rinfrescata” al proprio blog, senza dover passare dalla Directory Themes costituita da temi “certificati” ma stranoti. Se siete amanti dei colori sgargianti e delle icone dalle grosse dimensioni, potreste trovare quello che fa al caso vostro.

via downloadblog

  1. dicembre 1, 2010 alle 8:25 pm
  2. ottobre 2, 2012 alle 11:49 am

    I truly enjoy keeping up with your updates It just adds something to the afternoon.

  3. ottobre 24, 2012 alle 5:53 pm

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.

    Excellent Blog!

    Nilda

  4. gennaio 3, 2013 alle 2:56 am

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images
    and clips, this website could definitely be one of
    the greatest in its field. Fantastic blog!

  5. maggio 5, 2013 alle 7:15 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  6. maggio 15, 2013 alle 5:53 am

    fantastic post, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must proceed your writing. I’m confident, you
    have a huge readers’ base already!

  7. maggio 21, 2013 alle 11:39 pm

    Hiya very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information here in the publish, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  8. giugno 1, 2013 alle 8:53 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information –
    I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  9. luglio 6, 2013 alle 8:24 pm

    I believe this is among the so much significant information for me.

    And i am satisfied studying your article. However
    want to observation on few normal issues,
    The site taste is wonderful, the articles is truly nice : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

  10. novembre 19, 2013 alle 2:51 pm

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

  11. gennaio 28, 2014 alle 8:51 am

    I used to bee able to fnd good advice from your articles.

  12. febbraio 6, 2014 alle 10:55 pm

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and
    do so! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thank you, very nice article.

  13. febbraio 9, 2014 alle 11:22 am

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a very good article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to
    get nearly anything done.

  14. febbraio 10, 2014 alle 3:45 am

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular
    basis, this site is truly nice and the viewers are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  15. maggio 13, 2014 alle 6:33 am

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly return.

  16. giugno 12, 2014 alle 3:13 am

    You’ve mɑԀе some reallʏ good ƿoints there. I checked on thе web fߋr
    more informaation abߋut the issue ɑnd found
    most individuals wiol ɡo along witth yօur views οn thiѕ site.

  17. luglio 5, 2014 alle 8:39 pm

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
    found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many
    people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  18. luglio 15, 2014 alle 3:02 pm

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the
    long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I may I wish to recommend you some fascinating
    things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things about it!

  19. agosto 12, 2014 alle 4:58 am

    I just like the helpful information you provide on your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite certain I will be informed lots of new stuff proper here!

    Best of luck for the following!

  20. agosto 17, 2014 alle 2:21 pm

    I appreciate, cause I discovered just what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.

    Bye

  21. agosto 22, 2014 alle 2:06 pm

    Fabulous, what a website it is! This web site gives valuable facts to
    us, keep it up.

  22. settembre 6, 2014 alle 9:19 pm

    Great web site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing
    in delicious. And naturally, thanks to your sweat!

  23. settembre 27, 2014 alle 9:25 am

    Great article. I’m dealing with a few of these issues as well..

  24. ottobre 4, 2014 alle 6:15 am

    Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is an extremely
    smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra
    of your useful info. Thank you for the post.

    I’ll certainly return.

  25. ottobre 7, 2014 alle 5:34 pm

    Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you
    are not understanding anything entirely, however this paragraph offers fastidious understanding even.

  26. novembre 25, 2014 alle 8:19 pm

    I am truly happy to read this webpage posts which includes plenty of valuable facts, thanks for providing these data.

  27. marzo 23, 2015 alle 9:25 am

    What’s up to all, since I am genuinely keen of reading this weblog’s post
    to be updated regularly. It consists of pleasant stuff.

  28. marzo 24, 2015 alle 1:54 am

    I like the valuable info you provide for your articles. I will bookmark
    your weblog and check once more here frequently.
    I am slightly certain I’ll be told a lot of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the following!

  29. luglio 21, 2015 alle 3:47 pm

    Prix de la plancha gaz depend du choisi des differentes alternatives
    disponibles et aussi finition.

  30. luglio 23, 2015 alle 10:41 am

    Saludos de Un Fan a Papermache

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

