Home > Download > Translate: estensione Firefox per tradurre con Google Translate

Translate: estensione Firefox per tradurre con Google Translate

Translate: estensione Firefox per tradurre con Google Translate

La vecchia estensione Translator segnalata anche su Downloadblog qualche tempo fa non viene ormai aggiornata da un paio d’anni, per cui chi vuole integrare Firefox con un add-on del genere potrebbe avere la necessità di guardare altrove.

Completamente compatibile con la versione 3.5 del browser c’è per fortuna Translate, estensione che usa per tradurre le funzionalità di Google Translate, ormai uno degli strumenti online più potenti nel suo genere.

Una volta installata, Translate aggiunge un piccolo campo di selezione in basso alla finestra di Firefox, col quale lanciare la traduzione immediata del testo selezionato sullo schermo.

Per velocizzare tutto il processo è anche possibile selezionare due lingue “sorgente e destinazione” della traduzione, in maniera da avere tutto già pronto quando si vuole tradurre qualcosa (impostando per esempio inglese e italiano per navigare sui siti anglosassoni).
Via downloadblog

  1. febbraio 14, 2013 alle 10:41 pm

    Right here is the right webpage for everyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  2. marzo 13, 2013 alle 7:48 am

    For newest news you have to go to see internet and
    on web I found this website as a most excellent web page for most
    recent updates.

  3. aprile 13, 2013 alle 6:23 pm

    Very nice blog post. I definitely love this website. Stick with it!

  4. aprile 17, 2013 alle 2:10 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  5. aprile 17, 2013 alle 7:48 pm

    I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard in favour
    of his web site, because here every material is quality based information.

  6. aprile 18, 2013 alle 11:47 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this
    website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  7. aprile 19, 2013 alle 3:03 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This entry posted at this website is genuinely
    essential.

  8. aprile 20, 2013 alle 3:03 am

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be on
    the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly
    get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  9. aprile 20, 2013 alle 3:56 am

    This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to
    say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  10. aprile 21, 2013 alle 1:08 am

    You could certainly see your expertise within the work you
    write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you
    who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  11. aprile 21, 2013 alle 1:02 pm

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for find your credit rating

  12. aprile 25, 2013 alle 3:11 am

    Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Cheers!

  13. aprile 25, 2013 alle 12:19 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i
    am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  14. aprile 26, 2013 alle 9:14 pm

    I know this site gives quality depending articles or reviews
    and additional stuff, is there any other site which presents these
    information in quality?

  15. aprile 28, 2013 alle 10:04 am

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.

    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks
    a lot

  16. aprile 29, 2013 alle 2:27 am

    I quite like reading a post that can make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  17. aprile 29, 2013 alle 6:52 am

    This page truly has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  18. aprile 29, 2013 alle 8:28 am

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be helpful to read articles from other writers and practice a little something from their web sites.

  19. maggio 1, 2013 alle 3:48 am

    Thanks for every other fantastic post. The place else may anyone
    get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for
    such information.

  20. maggio 4, 2013 alle 8:35 am

    You could definitely see your expertise within the
    article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after
    your heart.

  21. maggio 5, 2013 alle 9:27 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  22. maggio 17, 2013 alle 3:47 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus
    the rest of the website is also really good.

  23. maggio 22, 2013 alle 3:43 am

    Do not belief I understand all this 2 b purfectly honest. May av to go other place to get it.

  24. giugno 3, 2013 alle 7:19 pm

    What a failure to communicate, there’s nothing wrong with being polite.

  25. luglio 20, 2013 alle 9:01 pm

    What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not really a lot more well-favored
    than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You understand thus considerably in terms of this
    topic, made me in my view consider it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t interested unless it’s something to accomplish
    with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

  26. luglio 24, 2013 alle 3:48 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. All the best

  27. agosto 9, 2013 alle 8:42 pm

    I do trust all the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for beginners.
    May you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  28. agosto 11, 2013 alle 5:40 pm

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Cheers!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  29. agosto 23, 2013 alle 10:08 pm

    Nothing may be farther within the truth. So in this article I will express my personal thoughts and also you will get the basic sum up of the views
    and comments about Joann Fabrics Corporation.
    Fatwallet.

  30. dicembre 29, 2013 alle 6:07 pm

    Your style is very unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got
    the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web
    site.

  31. gennaio 4, 2014 alle 3:08 am

    Flexible online learning puts the needs of the students first; therefore course content is shaped according to the other commitments
    of the students. E-learning has therefore, enabled a range of approaches
    towards getting more employers to recognise the
    benefits of studying Internet Marketing in a web-based environment, with functionality,
    course content and interaction with staff the key to successful learning.

    Presenting simple education and learning in nursing, it provides the
    most critical skills and understanding in a far more hassle-free and effortless to entry way, answering
    the growing want for this subject.

  32. giugno 24, 2014 alle 4:39 pm

    Hi! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established blog such as yours take
    a massive amount work? I’m completely new to blogging however I
    do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I
    can easily share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new
    aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  33. settembre 1, 2014 alle 3:01 pm

    I used to be suggested this website by my cousin. I am now not certain whether this put up
    is written through him as nobody else recognise such certain approximately
    my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  34. novembre 18, 2014 alle 5:25 am

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your site.
    It appears as though some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Thanks

  1. ottobre 13, 2014 alle 6:37 pm
  2. ottobre 16, 2014 alle 4:18 am

Lascia un commento

