Home > Mac, Tecnologia > I nuovi MacBook Pro con Core i5 e i7 potrebbero arrivare prima del previsto

I nuovi MacBook Pro con Core i5 e i7 potrebbero arrivare prima del previsto


E’ ovvio che l’uscita dei nuovi processori Core i5 e Core i7 di Intel è imminente, ma secondo Fudzilla la data sarebbe addirittura gennaio 2010. Se questo fosse vero, potrebbe significare che subito dopo potrebbe arrivare una rinfrescata per il MacBook Pro.
Ma Fudzilla si spinge oltre parlando del 3 gennaio. La cosa appare abbastanza strano dato che si tratta di una domenica e per di più nel bel mezzo delle feste natalizie non ancora concluse. Il mese prossimo, comunque, a prescindere dal giorno, sembra una previsione ragionevole. Pare che l’offerta conterrà processori da 2,4GHz e da 2,66GHz con prezzi che varieranno da 225$ a 332$ (da 150 a 220 euro). Come al solito, non ci resta che attendere.

Via Gizmodo

  1. settembre 1, 2012 alle 4:36 pm | #1

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert
    that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  2. novembre 14, 2012 alle 6:25 pm | #2

    Thank you for sharing these wonderful content. In addition, the optimal travel as well as
    medical insurance plan can often eradicate those worries that come with traveling abroad.

    A medical crisis can shortly become expensive and that’s absolute to quickly put a financial problem on the family’s
    finances. Putting in place the best travel insurance package deal prior to leaving is worth the time and effort.
    Thank you

  3. novembre 14, 2012 alle 11:20 pm | #3

    Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin
    that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions,
    please share. Thanks!

  4. novembre 15, 2012 alle 3:17 am | #4

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site.
    I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access.
    I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all.
    Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme .
    a tones way for your customer to communicate.

    Excellent task..

  5. maggio 7, 2013 alle 8:46 pm | #5

    What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re now not actually
    a lot more well-appreciated than you might be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You already know thus significantly when it comes to this matter, made me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like men and women are not fascinated until it is one thing to do
    with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all
    times maintain it up!

  6. giugno 14, 2013 alle 12:36 pm | #6

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit

    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is

    fundamental and all. Nevertheless

    just imagine if you added some great

    graphics or video clips to give

    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics

    and video clips, this blog could

    certainly be one of the very

    best in its field. Amazing blog!

  7. giugno 19, 2013 alle 7:08 am | #7

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind
    of clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome
    works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  8. giugno 23, 2013 alle 7:13 am | #8

    Silica gel is the mostcommon drying agent. Some studies have been kind enough to demonstrate that antler velvet extracts contain
    antioxidants that protect our cells from damage,
    as well as containing growth factors that can stimulate muscle growth and metabolism.

    This has been shown to produce higher Growth
    Hormone levels in Humans.

  9. giugno 24, 2013 alle 7:46 pm | #9

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  10. giugno 25, 2013 alle 3:20 pm | #10

    However, the most important things on which almost all of our activities rely are the home appliances.
    Note down all the problems and report them to your professional handyman that is about to get the system
    repaired. In most cases, people would simply turn their
    systems off whenever they feel that the temperature is already suitable for what they need.

  11. giugno 30, 2013 alle 9:37 pm | #11

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your blog. It appears as though some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  12. luglio 3, 2013 alle 10:55 pm | #12

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might
    be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue
    your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  13. luglio 4, 2013 alle 6:42 am | #13

    By weblog commenting & forum posting, they help to increase your brand visibility.
    SEO is the process to improve rank in the search engine like Google, yahoo, bing etc.

    They should be unique from your overall site description
    and relate specifically to this article.

  14. luglio 4, 2013 alle 10:18 am | #14

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

  15. luglio 4, 2013 alle 11:06 am | #15

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  16. luglio 14, 2013 alle 12:46 am | #16

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both
    equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy I found this in my search for something
    relating to this.

  17. luglio 17, 2013 alle 3:23 am | #17

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?

    Many thanks!

  18. luglio 27, 2013 alle 7:47 pm | #18

    Heya superb website! Does running a blog similar to this require a lot of work?

    I have no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog
    soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I know this is off topic however I simply wanted to
    ask. Thank you!

  19. luglio 29, 2013 alle 3:17 am | #19

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  20. agosto 6, 2013 alle 1:36 pm | #20

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old
    one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  21. ottobre 18, 2013 alle 3:47 am | #21

    Hi, i’m so happy that i found your website I will be bookmarking this!
    - real estate license is a passion of mine and and your “I nuovi MacBook Pro con Core i5 e i7 potrebbero arrivare prima del previsto | GmG’s Weblog”
    article is without doubt fantastic work.
    Keep it up! I’ll no doubt be back again soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

