Home > hacking, Mac > sNOw!man (Windows): sbloccare iPhone 3G stranieri con un clickCo

sNOw!man (Windows): sbloccare iPhone 3G stranieri con un clickCo

I ragazzi di russianiphone, in collaborazione con il DevTeam, hanno rilasciato una nuova applicazione che consente di fare l’unlock degli iPhone 3G stranieri, proprio come yellowsnow, ma senza la necessita di usare WiFi o 3G per scaricare ed utilizzare l’applicazione.

snowman

Stiamo parlando di sNOw!man, per il momento disponibile solo su Windows. Ricordiamo che l’unlock è necessario soltanto su iPhone 3G acquistati all’estero (quelli italiani sono sbloccati di fabbrica).

Potete scaricare il programma da qui ed il funzionamento è semplicissimo:

  • Collegate l’iPhone al Pc
  • Assicuratevi che sia inserita la SIM che volete utilizzare con l’iPhone
  • Cliccate sul pupazzo di neve
  • Riavviare l’iPhone (riavviate di nuovo se la sim non è stata riconosciuta)

Fonte: iphoneitalia

  1. Luca
    maggio 26, 2009 alle 11:27 am

    Salve io ho un iPhone 3 G firmware 2.2.1 francese mai sbloccato seguo la guida con il sNOw!man e si risolve tutto ? anche la parte sim ?

    grazie in anticipo

  2. giogio
    giugno 2, 2009 alle 10:42 am

    Ciao ho un iphone 3g firmware 2.2.1 americano,ho seguito laprocedura ma non ho ottenuto i risultati sperati.La mia sim Tim non viene riconosciuta

  3. Anonimo
    marzo 18, 2011 alle 7:36 pm

    Madonna troiaaa non esiste più sNOwman?.. stò sbroccando…

  4. dicembre 26, 2012 alle 11:18 am

    Wow, marvelous blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging
    for? you made running a blog glance easy. The total look of your site is magnificent,
    let alone the content material!

  5. marzo 13, 2013 alle 9:52 pm

    Someone necessarily assist to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing. Great job!

  6. marzo 23, 2013 alle 4:18 am

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of
    exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  7. marzo 29, 2013 alle 1:34 pm

    Hi friends, its fantastic piece of writing regarding educationand entirely defined, keep
    it up all the time.

  8. aprile 12, 2013 alle 12:18 am

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  9. aprile 15, 2013 alle 3:07 pm

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and excellent style and design.

  10. aprile 29, 2013 alle 11:44 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many
    of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web log!

  11. maggio 10, 2013 alle 9:46 pm

    Great site you have here but I was curious about
    if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

  12. maggio 12, 2013 alle 10:50 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  13. maggio 24, 2013 alle 9:35 pm

    You probably already heard some horror stories about online shopping where shoppers got the raw end
    of the deal. If you live in the state of Texas and you are looking
    for affordable insurance then it is important for you to first check on the minimum requirements.
    Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Microsoft – Internet
    – Explorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.

  14. maggio 28, 2013 alle 7:31 am

    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.
    I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  15. maggio 31, 2013 alle 1:56 pm

    Especially in objective driven match types like sabotage, there’s always a foolish group of players who rush right at the enemy. Jay Bahadur, “The Pirates of Somalia: Inside Their Hidden World”, Harper – Collins. Although it’s pricey, is usually complicated and extremely technical, the outcome is usually a
    lot of entertaining

  16. giugno 18, 2013 alle 11:48 am

    Gases left from flammable liquids are a good way to educate
    children about London Removals? Everyone should also have a good knowledge of where
    all the fire extinguishers are good for electrical fires and
    flammable liquids. Any oil saturated lagging must be removed
    at london removals once and safely disposed off.
    There are two kinds the external and the internal water sprays.
    They will be glad to talk to you about london removals.

  17. giugno 19, 2013 alle 2:31 pm

    Electricity is a major aspect of home security, but it does save
    lives. Teaching nuru massage london to students at school or at home.

    This tragedy is a reminder of nuru massage london with crafts.
    Depending on your type of business and the outcome of your assessment.
    Alternatively, take a look at the passive category.

  18. luglio 15, 2013 alle 6:47 pm

    Excellent way of describing, and good article to obtain
    facts regarding my presentation subject, which
    i am going to present in institution of higher education.

  19. luglio 16, 2013 alle 8:08 am

    Comodo online backup 2 0, in the case of limited disk space.
    The files are encrypted so that no one is able
    to download a restore utility. Our friends at Microsoft tech
    support can probably help you out.

  20. luglio 22, 2013 alle 8:32 pm

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how about unpredicted emotions.

  21. luglio 25, 2013 alle 10:11 am

    He may not have liked how it happened, but it is also in a prime position to further galvanize the electronic music explosion with it’s killer line up – concert after concert, city after city.

  22. agosto 7, 2013 alle 3:46 am

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether
    this post is written by him as no one else know
    such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful!
    Thanks!

  23. agosto 8, 2013 alle 8:49 am

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the layout for your blog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to look a great
    weblog like this one nowadays..

  24. settembre 12, 2013 alle 10:58 pm

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact happy
    to read all at alone place.

  25. dicembre 23, 2013 alle 3:36 am

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.

    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting
    my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Kudos!

  26. dicembre 24, 2013 alle 2:18 am

    Yes! Finally someone writes about Fire Protection.

  27. febbraio 17, 2014 alle 4:12 am

    It also has a vibration mode which makes the users aware
    of the incoming calls without interrupting the tones. Career Opportunities for Network Administrator
    or LAN Administrator. A particular company may have different departments.

  28. marzo 25, 2014 alle 9:09 pm

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always exciting to read content from other
    writers and use something from other sites.

  29. aprile 17, 2014 alle 1:49 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  30. agosto 24, 2014 alle 3:28 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues
    using this website, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading
    instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if
    advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding
    this RSS to my email and could look out for much more
    of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  31. settembre 16, 2014 alle 5:08 pm

    Других проблем с приложением не было и надеюсь, не будет.
    онлайн канал боец

  32. novembre 21, 2014 alle 7:15 pm

    Excellent way of describing, and pleasant article to get data concerning my presentation focus, which i am going
    to present in institution of higher education.

  1. settembre 29, 2014 alle 6:08 pm

Lascia un commento

