Home > Curiosità, Mac, Sicurezza > Solo chiamate d’emergenza con l’iPhone bloccato dal PIN? Non proprio

Solo chiamate d’emergenza con l’iPhone bloccato dal PIN? Non proprio

The Register segnala una simpatica falla del sistema di protezione dell’iPhone: se avete attivato il PIN per bloccare l’accesso al telefono, in modo che nessuno possa telefonare a carico vostro o accedere ai vostri dati se mette le mani sul vostro iPhone, preparatevi a una sorpresa.

Infatti basta toccare il tasto della chiamata d’emergenza e poi si è liberi di comporre qualsiasi numero. Mentre gli altri cellulari di norma permettono di comporre soltanto i numeri d’emergenza classici (per esempio il 112), l’iPhone permette di chiamare qualunque numero.

Certo, magari all’utente iPhone può capitare un’emergenza nella quale preferisce chiamare un amico o il partner invece dei servizi di soccorso, ma sarebbe opportuno specificare meglio il funzionamento di questo blocco tastiera che non blocca nulla, affinché gli utenti non lo scambino per un sistema per impedire le chiamate a scrocco.

Fonte: attivissimo

  1. abraxas67
    gennaio 2, 2010 alle 12:50 pm

    per sbloccare iphone inserisci cavo dati vai su itunes clicca l’icona con il cappello universitario e sei pronto per resetare il tuo iphone nota bene conviene fare un passaggio dei propri dati sul pc prima di fare questa operazione se no puoi perdere tutto

  2. luglio 24, 2013 alle 4:54 am

    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately
    this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you just can do with some % to force the message home a little bit, however
    instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

  3. luglio 12, 2014 alle 9:33 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and
    both show the same results.

  4. agosto 3, 2014 alle 4:17 am

    Hello, constantly i used to check website posts here
    early in the morning, for the reason that i like to learn more and more.

  5. agosto 3, 2014 alle 5:19 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am
    not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.

    You are amazing! Thanks!

  6. agosto 3, 2014 alle 9:59 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has
    a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself
    or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over
    the web without my authorization. Do you know any
    methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  7. agosto 5, 2014 alle 2:49 am

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance”
    between usability and visual appearance. I must
    say that you’ve done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me
    on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  8. agosto 7, 2014 alle 10:42 am

    Tucked in are lists of family friendly books subjects, recipes, and games to extend learning.
    Caring For A Relative With Brain Damage: Make Sure
    You Have Support. Interest to communication, coordination, consent building and financing conclude the outcome of executedvalues.

  9. agosto 8, 2014 alle 8:33 pm

    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  10. agosto 15, 2014 alle 11:28 pm

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  11. agosto 19, 2014 alle 3:52 pm

    So if you update a post frequently, some of these services may blacklist your site, this handy plugin stops
    Word – Press from pinging these services when you edit a post,
    but allows it to ping them when you first add the post, removing the possibility of being
    blacklisted as a spammer on those services. You can also visit your blog’s home page
    by typing your domain name in the browser address bar, and then click Site Admin to access your Word – Press login screen. Blogging
    is becoming extremely popular now days where people make
    blogs to talk about different topics, such as politics, word peace,
    technology, economics, social causes, entertainment, travels, dating and
    so on as well as celebrities create blogs which enable them to come
    in direct contact with their fans and almost each and every thing taking place in the planet
    around you is blogged about.

  12. agosto 21, 2014 alle 3:32 pm

    Very good post! We are linking to this particularly great article
    on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  13. agosto 22, 2014 alle 5:39 pm

    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg iit and personally suggest tto my
    friends. I’m confident they’ll bee benefited from this
    site.

  14. agosto 23, 2014 alle 5:15 am

    I just couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting
    that I really enjoyed the usual info a person supply to your guests?
    Is going to be back incessantly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  15. settembre 4, 2014 alle 3:01 pm

    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web
    page, i am visiting this site dailly and get nice facts from
    here every day.

  16. settembre 6, 2014 alle 10:33 am

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking a
    few minutes and actual effort to produce a superb article… but what
    can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t seem to get anything
    done.

  17. settembre 7, 2014 alle 9:43 pm

    Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put
    this informative article together. I once again find myself
    spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  18. settembre 7, 2014 alle 9:46 pm

    Hello, I want to subscribe for this weblog to take
    most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  19. settembre 15, 2014 alle 10:51 pm

    whoah this weblog is fantastic i love studying your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You know, a lot of persons
    are searching round for his information, you
    can aidd them greatly.

  20. settembre 19, 2014 alle 2:05 am

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your website.
    It seems like some of the written text in your content
    are running off the screen. Can someone else please
    comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may bee a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  21. settembre 23, 2014 alle 12:59 am

    whoah this weblog is fantastic i reaally like reading
    your articles. Keepp up the great work! You know, a lott of individuals
    are huntingg round for this information, you could help the greatly.

  22. settembre 23, 2014 alle 10:47 pm

    I got this web ppage from my pal whoo told me on the topic of this site and at the moment
    this time I am browsing this web siite and reading very
    informative articles orr reviews at tis time.

  23. settembre 28, 2014 alle 3:40 pm

    To find info on the very best nutrition solutions for those who
    have wintry sores and facial herpes outbreaks,
    you might like to browse the study, Nutritional Variables in Herpes Zoster,
    Postherpetic Neuralgia, and Zoster Vaccination Herpes zoster can really impair standard of living and may also be considered a marker for age-associated
    immune decline (immunosenescence).

  24. ottobre 1, 2014 alle 3:53 pm

    you are really a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible.
    It seems that you are doig any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork.

    you’ve performed a wonderful activity on thiis topic!

  25. ottobre 1, 2014 alle 4:07 pm

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a vrry good article… butt what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get
    anything done.

  26. ottobre 31, 2014 alle 8:26 am

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I
    be able to truly take valuable data concerning my study
    and knowledge.

  27. novembre 9, 2014 alle 4:59 am

    how to download pizzabox trainer 27 for gta
    san andreas. The real trick, is that there are more options you can use,than just
    the Cloone Stamp Tool. Definitely oone of the best game sites for visiting just before you
    make a purchase.

  28. novembre 10, 2014 alle 2:28 am

    So you begin tto feel anger aat the tiger that is blocking your
    path. There is rural scenery, industrial heritage, engineering feats, and warm
    cozy village pubs. So fight back and he will move up into a platform area above.

  29. novembre 15, 2014 alle 8:53 am

    Stef Dawson plays Annie Cresta (after possessing a cameo
    appearance in Catching Fire), 32 Finnick’s girlfriend from District
    4 who is captured by the Capitol.

  30. novembre 16, 2014 alle 10:00 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you’re a great
    author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon. I want to encourage that you
    continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

  31. agosto 7, 2015 alle 12:28 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations actually nice
    funny data too.

  32. gennaio 26, 2016 alle 3:40 pm

    Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write or else it is
    complex to write.

  33. maggio 10, 2016 alle 7:06 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be
    precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write
    related to here. Again, awesome web log!

  1. agosto 26, 2014 alle 10:55 pm
  2. novembre 19, 2014 alle 4:24 am
  3. gennaio 27, 2016 alle 7:18 pm

Lascia un commento

